• Worth County

    Population: 1,973
    Presiding Commissioner: Jubal Summers
    West District Commissioner: Tyler Paxson
    East District Commissioner: Regan Nonneman
    Clerk: Roberta Owens
    Address: 11 W. 4th St., P.O. Box 450, Grant City, MO 64456
    Phone: 660-564-2219
    Fax: 660-564-2432
    In session: Monday, 9 a.m.-11 a.m.
    Email: cclerkwoco@grantcity.net
    Website: www.worthcounty.us
  • Allendale

    Population: 48
    Mayor: Kevin Harding
    Clerk: Michele Hertl
    Council Members: Bill Calhoon, Bill Glenn, Paul Meyer, Mike O’Riley
    Council Meeting: 2nd Monday, 7:00 p.m.
    Address: P.O. Box 51, Allendale, MO 64420
    Phone: 660-786-2487
    Email: hertljim@grantcity.net
  • Denver

    Population: 32
    Chairperson: Lowell Houts
    Clerk: vacant
    Council: Charles Cissler, John Kinney, Darlene Kenny
    Council Meeting: 1st Saturday, 9:00 a.m.
    Address: 611 Main St., Denver, MO 64441
    Phone: 660-254-2807
    Email: royce1517@yahoo.com
  • Grant City

    Population: 817
    Mayor: Debbie Roach
    Clerk: Farrah Ritchie
    City Administrator: Meggan Brown
    Board of Aldermen: Bruce Downing, Kevin Kobbe, Catherine Runde, Lenny Campbell
    Council Meeting: 3rd Wednesday, 6:30 p.m.
    Address: P.O. Box 398, Grant City, MO 64456
    Phone: 660-564-3369
    Fax: 660-564-3536
    Email: cityg23@hotmail.com
    Website: grantcitymo.com
  • Sheridan

    Population: 145
    Mayor: Ashley Rush
    Board Secretary: Geneveive Walker
    Board of Aldermen: Ruby Allee, Candace Martin, Mary Jo Riley, Larry Music
    Council Meeting: 1st Monday, 7:00 p.m.
    Address: 14134 Ash Avenue, Sheridan, MO 64486
    Phone: 660-254-2546
    Email: ashleyrush2456@gmail.com
  • Worth

    Population: 65
    Mayor: Adam Downing
    Clerk: vacant
    Council Members: Tim Combs, Joe Gardner, Selina Gardner, Angel Roush
    Council Meeting: Last Tuesday, 7:00 p.m
    Address: 315 Washington St., Worth, MO 64499
    Phone: 660-254-2755
    Email: downing_adam@hotmail.com