• Atchison County

    Population: 5,305
    Presiding Commissioner: Curtis Livengood
    North District Commissioner: Jim Quimby
    South District Commissioner: Richard C. Burke
    Clerk: Susette M. Taylor
    Address: 400 Washington St., P.O. Box 280, Rock Port, MO 64482
    Phone: 660-744-6214
    Fax: 660-744-5499
    In session: Tuesday & Thursday, 8 a.m.-12 noon
    Email: acclerk@atcomo.org
    Website: www.acmoelections.org
  • Fairfax

    Population: 648
    Mayor: Ryan Kingery
    Council Members: Kristi Duering, Shannon Long, Tabatha Wintz, Debra Wyatt
    City Clerk: Lori Helfers
    Address: P.O. Box 315, Fairfax, MO 64446
    Council Meeting: 3rd Wednesday, 6:30 p.m.
    Phone: 660-686-3520
    Fax: 660-686-9525
    Email: cityoffairfax@fairfaxmo.net
  • Rock Port

    Population: 1,278
    Mayor: Amy Thomas
    Council Members: Ron Deatz, Kelly Herron, Kory Paris, Lisa Farmer
    Clerk: Emily Shulte
    Council Meeting: 3rd Wednesday, 6:00 p.m.
    Address: 500 S. Main St., Rock Port, MO 64482
    Phone: 660-744-2636
    Fax: 660-744-5553
    Email: rpcityhall@rpmo.com
    Website: www.rpmo.com
  • Tarkio

    Population: 1,506
    Mayor: Mark Staten
    Clerk: Danielle Madron
    Council Members: Blu Dow, Jeffrey Agnew, Andrew Riley, Scott Poppa
    Council Meeting: 2nd Wednesday, 6:00 p.m.
    Address: 602 Main St., Tarkio, MO 64491
    Phone: 660-736-4821
    Fax: 660-736-5605
    Email: tarkioch@tarkio.net
    Website: www.tarkiomo.com
  • Watson

    Population: 61
    Chairperson: Rodney Meinders
    Clerk: Tammy Gibson
    Board of Trustees: Walter Stevens, Tabitha Gibson, Anita Armstrong, Tammy Gibson
    Council Meeting: 1st Wednesday, 6:00 p.m.
    Address: 205 Linden St., Watson, MO 64496
    Phone: 660-253-1400
    Email: tgibson@rpt.coop
    Website: Village of Watson Facebook Page
  • Westboro

    Population: 116
    Mayor: Shawn Manchester
    Council Members: Jason Leseberg, Jerry Kirkpatrick, Ponya King, Mark Stockstill
    Clerk: Julie LaRock
    Council Meeting: 1st Monday, 7:00 p.m.
    Address: P.O. Box 156, Westboro, MO 64498
    Phone: 712-215-2423
    Email: cowestboro@gmail.com